Udon Comics Home Udon Capcom Comics Udon Art Books Udon Manga Comics Udon Comics For Sale Udon Online Store - Udon Comics For Sale Udon Creative
Udon Store Home
Udon Crew On Deviant Art
Udon On Twitter
Udon On Facebook
 
Return to Marvel vs. Capcom: Official Complete Works HC
Sort The Udon Store By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! Great Collector's Item November 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Rosen from Portland, OR United States  
Love love love this book! Take Marvel vs. Capcom, one of my favorite fighting game franchises, and the artwork of the Udon crew (especially Alvin Lee, my personal favorite) and you have yourself a recipe for pure awesomeness!

Thanks Udon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvel vs. Capcom: Official Complete Works HC February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gilbert from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great service!! I received my item very quickley and well packaged. As for the book itself. The pages are crisp and the designs are well detailed and the book feels sturdy. This is not a great buy, but a great investment. Will purchase other titles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MvC Artbook January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Besides housing artists like Bengus and Joe Mad, this book holds prelim sketches as well as production images. No one will find these anywhere except this book. I got it half price, I don't know if it's truly worth 100 bucks but half off is more than okay with me. P.S. they threw in a sketch book, who knew?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvel vs Capcom Official Complete Works November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Felipe Sodre from Brazil  
Basically, that book is a beautiful collection of art. When I opened that box, the content looked so freaking majestic... It is unbelievable. I think it is the haviest printed material stuff ever made.

Only 150 units? Oh, I am so proud this piece is on my collection now! Its quality is just ultimate. Exclusive and excel. What else could someone interested in the Marvel vs Capcom series ask for? I'm happy, Ok?

(Ah, even the bubble plastic wrapping it looks like some highly graded stuff, you know?)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsomee!!! November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Keo from Hialeah, FL United States  
Got my book in perfect condition and really fast delivery right to my door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Dhanraj from Jamaica , NY United States  
Item came in perfect condition,was brand new sealed and the shipping speed was really fast overall great experience shopping with UDON

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Art of Marvel vs. Capcom October 13, 2012
Reviewer: Peter from CA United States  
This is one of Udon's finest art books. It's sturdy, the print quality is vibrant, and it's packed with a lot of vibrant, punchy, and diverse illustrations. The word "Complete" in the title of the book is certainly well-deserved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Tyrone Wested from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
a very beautiful collection of great art. a must have for marvel fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Cameron Garland from Seattle, WA United States  
I had a problem with one of my orders, sent them a message and it was promptly taken care of!  I will be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Will from Chicago, IL United States  
I highly recommend just about everything Udon puts out, and this book it top on my list. I can't wait to get it signed by the Udon Crew. I hope the artists continue visiting my town. Udon art is amazing! :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
udon-store-sale           udon-comics-on-sale

 

Company Info I Privacy Policy I Product Index I Category Index I Help I Terms of Use
Udon Entertainment is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Built with VolusionUdon Entertainment.