Udon Comics Home Udon Capcom Comics Udon Art Books Udon Manga Comics Udon Comics For Sale Udon Online Store - Udon Comics For Sale Udon Creative
Udon Store Home
Udon Crew On Deviant Art
Udon On Twitter
Udon On Facebook
 
Return to Mega Man Tribute Hardcover - Exclusive UdonStore.com Edition
Sort The Udon Store By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great experience January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Sheriff from Tempe, AZ United States  
I have never gotten anytime from this site so I didn't know what to expect. I got great info, great support, and got my item in a timely manner. Great shopping experience and will shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favorite art books March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Relytia from Portland, OR United States  
This Udon Store exclusive hardcover edition of the Mega Man Tribute is a fantastic addition to my library of art books. The binding is so much better than the softcover edition. The paper, as well as the printing job itself, is fantastic and truly compliments the gorgeous, vibrant imagination of the artists within. Of course, the art featured within the book is absolutely beautiful, inspiring, and a joy. Almost every piece has something meaningful and interesting to bring to Mega Man. Not all pieces are exceptional, but most are spectacular. This is clearly a book made by fans for fans, and that is always a wonderful thing in any product. I cannot recommend getting this book highly enough, and if you want the highest quality edition of this book, then I'd say it is more than worth the price of the hardcover edition. It truly is the best version to get, despite the steeper price. Buy it, soak in its amazing art, and enjoy this loving tribute to a true gaming icon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Man Tribute January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Rynette from Canada  
The packaging was very good, it kept the book in perfect condition, which was extremely important to me since it was the limited hardcover version of Mega Man Tribute.  It arrived very quickly as well.

The book itself is gorgeous, thanks so much (I'm a huge Mega Man fan, I love every series)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have for Mega Man fans January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Alejandro Ramos Arizpe from México city, Mexico  
By fans for fans. Amazing fan art from all over the world, for all of the Mega Man series.

The hard cover imposses it's pressense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Man Tribute Hardcover November 3, 2011
Reviewer: David T. Parchem from Baraboo, WI United States  
It was very informative & very collective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful book August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Farenheights from Jedi Academy, Coruscant.  
The quality of the book is gorgeous, and the artworks are beautiful and vibrant.
The book came in a good-sized box, and it was very secure, so I was quite happy with that.
Well, that and I can reuse the box.

Thanks Udon, you did good : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Megaman + Imagination = Awesome! August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jeshua Mercado from Bronx, NY United States  
This book is amazing. A full cast of amazing artists, including those of Udon themselves get together to show their love for one of gaming's most well loved and re-known pioneers. Many of the artists themselves are well known within the art industry and those that are not, do an amazing job conveying what they feel Megaman is to them. This book easily made top 5 in my collection of Art books and not to mention that it's hardcover! Works of all shapes and sizes are compiled here, some are the Megaman we all know and grew up with and some are complete "Off-the-wall" re-imaginings but in the it's heart, it's Megaman! Get this book, it's a must have, show your love for the Blue Bomber!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excuse me while I go hook up the NES! August 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I saw this previewed while I was ordering my Darkstalkers Tribute in hardcover.  I've loved Megaman since his inception more than 25 years ago.  I love all the different drawing styles in this book, and all the ideas.  So many of them made me laugh or gasp in an "Oh, that's cool!" moment.  Great artwork by great artists!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE BOOK August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Hays Kronke from Austin, TX United States  
This tribute book is amazing and will be a part of my collection for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing book August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crowley, LA United States  
Perfect conversation piece. And it has so many great pieces that it isn't simply a quick look-through.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
udon-store-sale           udon-comics-on-sale

 

Company Info I Privacy Policy I Product Index I Category Index I Help I Terms of Use
Udon Entertainment is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Built with VolusionUdon Entertainment.