Udon Comics Home Udon Capcom Comics Udon Art Books Udon Manga Comics Udon Comics For Sale Udon Online Store - Udon Comics For Sale Udon Creative
Udon Store Home
Udon Crew On Deviant Art
Udon On Twitter
Udon On Facebook
 
Return to Street Fighter V: The Life and Death(s) of Charlie Nash
Sort The Udon Store By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality hardcover comic October 4, 2016
Reviewer: David Dragert from Saint Louis Park, MN United States  
This book is amazing and recaps some of the finest moments during Udon's early Street Fighter comics while setting the stage for Capcom's Street Fighter V game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: SemperJulio7 from Staten Island, NY United States  
Book was of great quality! Packing was great and arrived a lot faster than I thought it would. Thanks Udon for restocking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service. December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Joe from OHIO, United States  
Got an excellent deal on the book, ordered and was delivered within a week. Book was very well packaged. Will definitely shop here again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome store and comic,Took a week to get here.. November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Tang from Sherwood, AR United States  
Hey you guys at udon, Im very grateful to say that i got my copy of the street fighter v comic and i love reading everytime i finish it. However i was not aware of how long it was gonna take to get here since i heard it only takes 24 to 48 hours and it took a week to get here which was a little disappointing. Nevertheless i will shop here again soon. Also i got my copy on 11/19 so you can go ahead and take out the money as originally i had it deducted and now i have 32 dollars back in my balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Street Fighter V: The Life and Death(s) of Charlie November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jorge Enrique Manrique Chavez from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Street Fighter V: The Life and Death(s) of Charlie October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Mosley from Dover, DE United States  
Street Fighter V: The Life and Death(s) of Charlie Nash was shipped to me very quickly! An excellent book! I'm very glad I could obtain it through UDON,since I was in no way going all  the way to SDCC for it!! I just hated the high shipping cost,which boosted the book over $32!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Parks from Arlington, VA United States  
First off I must say that when it was realized I had messed up the address I was emailed fairly quickly and given the chance to update it. The person who emailed me was very courteous.

It was not long after that I received the product in the mail. It was very well wrapped and covered and looked to be in great condition. Everything was perfect, I would definitely buy more if the service is like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I Wanted It To Be October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Brian G. from Jenkintown, PA United States  
This book serves as an excellent intro to the Street Fighter V universe.  The book tackles the question that's been on everyone's mind since the announcement of Nash's participation in the SFV tournament: "How is he still alive?"  It does a fantastic job of weaving the events of Charlie's life into a heroic tale; letting you witness Shadaloo's evil from a fresh perspective.  Both the new and the familiar make it's way into Charlie's story.  The end of this book should leave you dying for the next installment ...

The book itself is beautiful in it's over-sized format.  The art is just as sharp as ever and the color are bright and vibrant.  The story tellers at Udon weave as much canonical information into their stories while still managing to keep the flow at an even and understandable pace.  I give them kudos for creating a world where alternate endings and retcons are not only represented but given explanations that maintain continuity better than it's source material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Christin Brown from ANTIOCH, TN United States  
Got my comic timely. Didn't expect it to be hardcover, which was a nice surprise. Comic was quality and I greatly enjoyed reading it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bonjour, September 23, 2015
Reviewer: GAGLIARDINI GEOFFROY from Vienne, Isère France  
j'attends que j'ai pas reçu mon coli pendant 15 jours ! je veux savoir quand soit arriver chez moi pour mon coli ?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
udon-store-sale           udon-comics-on-sale

 

Company Info I Privacy Policy I Product Index I Category Index I Help I Terms of Use
Udon Entertainment is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Built with VolusionUdon Entertainment.