Udon Comics Home Udon Capcom Comics Udon Art Books Udon Manga Comics Udon Comics For Sale Udon Online Store - Udon Comics For Sale Udon Creative
Udon Store Home
Udon Crew On Deviant Art
Udon On Twitter
Udon On Facebook
 
Return to Mega Man Tribute Hardcover - Exclusive UdonStore.com Edition
Sort The Udon Store By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A vast tome of amazement! August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The sheer number of artist contributions is astounding! This is a fantastic coffee table book and a must-have for Blue Bomber fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tribute Review August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Tabitha Ramsey from Frederick, MD United States  
Absolutely love the book. The printing is always high quality, and it's so beautifully laid out.

Only thing that could use improvement, is the store never sent me a notification the book was shipping. Would be nice to get on, so buyers can expect their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Man Tribute Hardcover August 10, 2011
Reviewer: David Tai from Herndon, VA United States  
Love these things- I think I've grabbed just about every Udon HC / exclusive over the years. I really wish you'd make more available online, though, than hoping a friend could pick it up for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hardcover August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Roberto Leal from Valdosta, GA United States  
When I opened the box I didn't know what to expect. It came packaged well, which was impressive, since it kept the book in mint condition. When I finally removed all the packaging and had the actual book in my hand it was amazing. Beautiful in it's hardcover and colors. What was more amazing was the fact that it included some extras, this I did not expect. This made my order even better that I had expected. I guess the people at Udon sure do know how to make a client happy. Great job by Udon and all the artists. I would surely get another book from them and would recommend it to anyone. They also know how to get the right package for these books, other sites should learn from these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the book!!! August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Hui Wang from Alhambra, LA, United State  
You guys shipped earlier than i thought and the book is awesome. love it! I'm looking forward to get more books from you guys in the future. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Megaman Tribute August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jonathan Lozanovski from Burnaby, BC Canada  
There are some amazing artwork in this book!  The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score is because there wasn't as many pages dedicated to Megaman X as I had hoped.  But that being said, it really inspired me.  Truly awesome stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I could have hoped August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Todd Smith from Loveland, CO United States  
I ordered the Mega Man Tribute hardcover. All I can say is, Udon has exceeded my expectations. The book arrived very quickly, and was shipped much sooner than expected. The book itself was beautifully packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The products and the service of Udon is A+ quality. I won't hesitate to recommend Udon to others. Thank you all very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent products August 7, 2011
Reviewer: Josue Macias from Pike Road, AL United States  
I love the mega man tribute hardcover.  Makes an excellent addition to my darkstalkers tribute hardcover.  Its all very high quality...thick pages, nice colors, etc.  Keep up the excellent work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cant wait August 7, 2011
Reviewer: Adam Avila from Visalia, CA United States  
I LOVE MEGAMAN

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
udon-store-sale           udon-comics-on-sale

 

Company Info I Privacy Policy I Product Index I Category Index I Help I Terms of Use
Udon Entertainment is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Built with VolusionUdon Entertainment.